SAAAHOF 2020 Sponsors

San Antonio Aviation & Aeospace Hall of Fame logo

The Dee Howard Foundation thanks all of our sponsors for their support of the 2020 Hall of Fame and all of the DHF Pre-K thru 12 Initiatives throughout the year.

2020 Platinum Sponsors

GDC Technics
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Port San Antonio

2020 Gold Sponsors

AERIA Luxury Interiors
Alamo Colleges District - San Antonio College
Southwest Research Institute
UTSA Engineering
VT Aerospace, Inc. | ST Aerospace San Antonio, L.P.
Wayne and Julie Fagan

2020 Silver Sponsors

2020 Bronze Sponsors

San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
Alamo Academies
Blue Sky Educational Foundation
City of San Antonio Department of Aviation
EAA Chapter 35
Hallmark University
Jane Kellogg, Aviation STEM Mentor
Labatt, Forrest, and Norris
National Coalition for Aviation and Space Education
National Math + Science Initiative
Pre-K 4 SA
San Antonio Airpower Heritage Foundation
San Antonio Manufacturers Association
University of the Incarnate Word - School of Osteopathic Medicine
Wayne and Barbara Alexander
WEX Foundation
Women in Aviation Alamo City Chapter

Stay Informed!

We never sell or rent your information.