The Dee Howard Foundation STEM Education Excellence Award (SEEA) 2018

On October 10, 2017, The Dee Howard Foundation announced The Dee Howard Foundation STEM Education Excellence Award (SEEA) to recognize Pre-K thru 12 STEM teachers and administrators and to help incorporate aviation and aerospace subject matter in STEM programs primality focused on underserved students in the San Antonio Area.

The SEEA will be presented annually at the San Antonio Aviation and Aerospace Hall of Fame Awards Dinner with the first annual SEEA Award to be presented at the 2018 Hall of Fame on 22 March 2018.

Further details concerning the school districts and schools eligible to submit nominations and the nomination procedures can be accessed through the links on this webpage.

The Hall of Fame is open to the public. Individual tickets may be purchased online, sponsor information is available by contacting Wayne Fagan at (210) 570-7888 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

We never sell or rent your information.