Eligible School Districts

Principals of middle schools in the following school districts who meet the eligibility criteria are invited to submit nominations (limit one nomination per eligible school) for the 2018 SEEA.

Nomination deadline is 1 December 2017.


  • Alamo Heights ISD
  • BASIS San Antonio*
  • Bexar County Academy*
  • Brooks Academy of Science and Engineering*
  • Carpe Diem*
  • East Central ISD
  • Edgewood ISD
  • Eleanor Kolitz Hebrew Language Academy*
  • Fort Sam Houston ISD
  • George Gervin Academy*
  • Great Hearts Academy*
  • Harlandale ISD
  • Harmony Science Academy, San Antonio*
  • Henry Ford Academy
  • Alameda School for Art + Design*
  • Heritage Academy*
  • IDEA Public Schools*
  • Jubilee Academic Center*
  • Judson ISD
  • KIPP San Antonio*
  • Lackland ISD
  • Light House Charter School*
  • New Frontiers Charter School*
  • North East ISD
  • Northside ISD
  • Por Vida Academy*
  • Positive Solutions Charter School*
  • Premier High School, San Antonio*
  • Randolph Field ISD
  • San Antonio ISD
  • School of Excellence in Education*
  • School of Science and Technology*
  • Somerset ISD
  • South San Antonio ISD
  • Southside ISD
  • Southwest ISD
  • Southwest Preparatory School*
We never sell or rent your information.